ANSPRECHPARTNER

 

SFS-Fluid Systeme GmbH

Eberhard-Bauer-Straße 32
D-73734 Esslingen
Tel:  +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-0
Fax: +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-9
info@sfs-fluidsysteme.de

 

Auftragsbearbeitung:

Caroline Reiner
Tel:  +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-0
Fax: +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-9
c.reiner@sfs-fluidsysteme.de

 

Auftragssachbearbeitung

Carmen Scholz
Tel:  +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-0
Fax: +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-9
c.scholz@sfs-fluidsysteme.de

 

 

Qualitätsmanagement:

Till Regelmann
Tel:  +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-0
Fax: +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-9
t.regelmann@sfs-fluidsysteme.de

 

 

Wareneingang / Versand / Montage:

Daniele Finamore
Tel:  +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-0
Fax: +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-9
versand@sfs-fluidsysteme.de

 

 

Vertrieb:

Gebiet Nord

Rainer Koch
D-33106 Paderborn
Tel:     +49 (0)5254 – 93 11 885
Fax:    +49 (0)5254 – 93 11 887
Mobil:+49 (0)170 203 44 30
rkoch@sfs-fluidsysteme.de

 

Vertrieb:

Gebiet Mitte

Uwe Karn
D-64823 Groß-Umstadt
Tel:     +49 (0)6078 – 91 31 62
Fax:    +49 (0)6078 – 91 31 63
Mobil:+49 (0)160 152 59 06
ukarn@sfs-fluidsysteme.de

 

Gebiet Süd

Horst Giertzuch
D-73734 Esslingen
Tel:   +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-0
Fax:  +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935-9
h.giertzuch@sfs-fluidsysteme.de

 

 

Global Business Development Manager

Oliver Rosenberger
D-73734 Esslingen
Tel:     +49 (0)711 -31 00 935-0
Fax:    +49 (0)711 – 31 00 935 -9
Mobil:+49 (0)1511 856 78 58
o.rosenberger@sfs-fluidsysteme.de

Handelsvertretung Süd

Georg Malsch
D-72649 Wolfschlugen
Tel:     +49 (0)7022 – 99 89 403
Fax:    +49 (0)711 – 50 89 004
Mobil:+49 (0)162 132 39 48
g.malsch@sfs-fluidsysteme.de